Carriers

Carrier Contact
Bharti Airtel Ashwin Srinivasan
ashwin.srinivasan@in.airtel.com
+91 995 800 2167
ANEXIA Alexander Windbichler
awindbichler@anexia-it.com
+43 5 0556 100
BSO Network Solutions contact@bsonetwork.com
+44 207 2224 555
Global Cloud Xchange Jose Halago
jhalago@globalcloudxchange.com
+971505529349
Integrated Telecom Company Ltd. wholesale@itc.net.sa
+966 1 920 000 788
IX Reach enquiries@ixreach.com
+44 845 013 0845
Kalaam Telecom Naveen Rajagopalan
naveen.rajagopalan@kalaam-telecom.com
+973 1616 8684
Orixcom peteh@orixcom.com
+971 559 532 560
Sify Technologies Anoop Venugopal
anoop.venugopal@sifycorp.com
Vodafone girish.advani@vodafone.com
siddhartha.kohli@vodafone.com
Zajil International Telecom Company K.S.C.C. cs@zajil.com
+965 22984555